全球领先的认证调解、ADR、谈判和冲突管理技能培训机构,总部设在欧洲,遵循德国的教学高标准。

全球领先的认证调解、ADR、谈判和冲突管理技能培训机构,总部设在欧洲,遵循德国的教学高标准。

成为国际合格的调解员

我们的在线调解和冲突管理培训为您提供。

成功完成我们在线调解培训的学员根据以下标准获得国际调解员资格 IMI标准.注册我们的在线调解课程和ADR培训,开始吧。

IM校园是全球第一个实施我们革命性的公平定价系统的培训机构,我们的在线40小时调解培训课程。为了给全球每个人提供平等的机会,我们提供一个社会平衡的定价系统。这意味着,我们的调解培训的价格是根据你居住国的购买力来衡量的。我们定期更新我们的表格,以满足全球购买力指数比较的最新数据。

费用计算器

我们是世界上第一个实施这种革命性的公平定价系统的培训机构。为了给来自世界各地的每个人一个社会平衡的支付系统,我们的调解培训的价格是由申请人所在国家的购买力决定的。

我们根据全球购买力指数的最新数据定期更新我们的定价表。

国际在线调解培训

为那些想成为国际认证调解员的人而设。学员和培训师现场见面,进行互动和参与式培训。这些课程包括理论输入、讨论、调解模拟、练习、同侪小组工作和60小时的自学材料。 工作和60小时的自学材料。

硕士
课堂

对于那些希望改善其冲突管理和调解技能的人来说 管理和调解技能的人。参与者和培训师现场见面,并有 互动和参与的培训课程。这些课程侧重于不同的专业领域,如谈判、工作场所的冲突、教练技能等,供那些想要深入挖掘的人使用。

自学
材料

对于那些想了解关于调解和ADR的基本知识的人来说。 调解和替代性争端解决的人。 我们的自学调解资源包包含60小时的视频、输入、阅读资源、思考任务、研究任务、写作任务和更多精心挑选的自学材料,供你按照自己的节奏学习并获得认证。

观看专业人员调解

对于那些想在有组织的模拟活动中练习其调解技能的人 在有组织的模拟活动中练习他们的调解技能。参与者和培训师现场见面,并以实践的方式进行互动环节。会议内容包括--会见调解员。 观看调解模拟,并提出问题,与专家交流意见。 问题并与专家交流意见。

在线
网络研讨会

对于那些想在注册前探索我们课程内容的人来说 我们的课程在注册之前。我们的在线网络研讨会为您提供机会,听取冲突解决、调解和替代性争端解决方面的专家分享他们的知识、经验,并对他们的工作和研究提出见解。

团队
培训

对于那些想在冲突管理和调解技能方面培训其团队的人来说 冲突管理和调解技能。 希望在以下方面共同培训的团队 谈判、沟通和冲突 解决技能的团队可以报名参加我们的团队培训 在那里,参与者和培训师现场会面,并 有互动和参与的会议。

我们的参与者说什么

来自45个国家的300多名学员已经完成了我们的课程,你可以对我们的世界级培训充满信心。

加入我们的全球调解员网络

作为IM校园培训的调解员,你将成为国际调解员网络的一部分。通过加入我们的全球社区,你可以认识其他调解员,交流想法和最佳做法,并参与各种活动,包括但不限于:研究项目、共同调解伙伴、进一步的国际认证、在国际、国家和地方项目中与IM校园团队合作的机会,并成为IM校园大使。

播放视频
5/5
有一个多元化的参与者团队,特别是来自世界各地的培训师,意味着他们对调解有自己的想法和观点,这给我们提供了非常广泛的想法,以便我们在未来成为调解员时采用。
Sepide Tabatabaee
来自伊朗的律师
5/5
能遇到这样一群优秀的人,真是太荣幸了。由具有不同背景的非常称职的培训师开展的多样而令人兴奋的主题模块,使调解培训成为一种极大的乐趣。自学的培训课程使这个项目超级灵活。
Dania Shawwa
来自瑞士的调解员
5/5
一切都如此丰富,我喜欢这个多文化的课堂。我认为这是这里的主要学习内容,因为我们学会了如何成为一名国际调解员,因为这是一个巨大的跨文化调解。当我需要一个来自另一个国家的共同调解人时,我会记住你。
丹尼尔-布兰特
来自巴西的教授和研究员
5/5
从一个学生的角度来看,我的收获是,在这个课程中,你仅仅学习书本是不够的。你必须做真正的实践课程,在这三个月里,我们在这个培训中的实践对我来说真的非常非常有帮助。
马扎尔-阿加西-贾维德
来自伊朗的学生

加入我们的全球调解员社区

你想随时了解情况并参加我们的校友培训和交流活动吗?注册加入我们的邮件列表,以收到更多关于提高你的调解、ADR和冲突解决技能的信息,直接发送到你的收件箱。

命名
地址(必填)
同意
这个字段是为了验证,应该不做改动。

欢迎来到IM校园博客

了解我们的IM校园调解新闻,包括我们的国际在线调解培训的信息,关于调解、冲突解决和ADR的有趣事实和文章。

博客
19 5月20日发布
有效的沟通可以说是调解过程成功的最重要因素。如果各方不经常认真对待沟通的重要性,请调解人注意,主要有两个原因。
博客
发布4 3月 2022年
西孟加拉邦国立法学大学是印度的一所一级法学院,它很荣幸地主办了第四届NUJS调解大赛。完全由学生管理的替代性争端解决协会承担了与该比赛有关的所有责任和义务。
博客
发布4 3月 2022年
外国直接投资调解模拟法庭旨在促进对国际投资调解的了解,并探索其潜力。学生们在一系列与假设的投资争端有关的调解中作为谈判者和调解员进行竞争。二十四个谈判小组中的每一个小组都包括一名当事方代表和一名法律顾问。
博客
发布7 2月 2022年
商业调解通常与情感讨价还价阶段相一致。 这里的一个关键因素是确定各方之间的潜在协议区,称为ZOPA。理论上,如果要求和提议之间的差距太大,即双方之间没有ZOPA,那么调解就不值得继续进行。

The leading global institute for international certified mediation, ADR, negotiation and conflict management skills training based in Europe, following Germany's high standards for teaching and learning.

The leading global institute for certified mediation, ADR, negotiation and conflict management skills training based in Europe, following Germany's high standards for teaching and learning.

Become an Internationally Qualified Mediator

Our online mediation and conflict management trainings offer you:

Participants who successfully complete our online mediation training are internationally qualified as mediators according to IMI standards. Register for our online mediation courses and ADR training to get started.

IM Campus is the first training institute worldwide to implement our revolutionary fair pricing system our online 40 hours mediation training course. In order to give equal access to everyone globally, we provide a socially balanced pricing system. This means, the price of our mediation training is measured by the purchasing power of the country of your residence. We regularly update our table in order to meet the most recent data of the global comparison of purchasing power indexes.

Fee Calculator

We are the first training institute in the world to implement this revolutionary fair pricing system. In order to give everybody from across the world a socially balanced payment system, the price of our mediation training is determined by the purchasing power of the applicant’s country of residence.

We regularly update our pricing table in line with most recent date on global purchasing power indexes.

International Online Mediation Training

For those who want to become an internationally certified mediator. Participants and trainers meet live and have interactive and engaging training sessions. The sessions contain theoretical input, discussions, mediation simulations, exercises, peer group work and 60 hours of self-taught material.

Master
Classes

For those who want to improve their conflict management and mediation skills. Participants and trainers meet live and have interactive and engaging training sessions. The sessions focus on different specialised areas such as negotiation, conflict at workplaces, coaching skills and more for those who want to dig deeper.

Self-Taught
Material

For those who want to learn the basics about mediation and ADR. Our Self-Taught Mediation Resource pack contains 60 hours of videos, input, reading resources, reflection tasks, researching tasks, writing tasks and more carefully selected self-paced material, for you to study at your own pace and get certified.

Watch Professionals Mediate

For those who want to practice their mediation skills in organised simulations. Participants and trainers meet live and have interactive sessions with a hands-on approach. The sessions include - meet the mediator, watch a mediation simulation, and ask questions and exchange ideas with experts.

Online
Webinars

For those who want to explore the content of our courses before registering. Our online webinars offer you the opportunity to hear from experts in conflict resolution, mediation and alternative dispute resolution who share their knowledge, experiences and give insights into their work and research.

Team
Training

For those who want to train their team in conflict management and mediation skills. Teams who want to train together in negotiation, communication and conflict resolution skills can enrol on our team training where participants and trainers meet live and have interactive and engaging sessions.

What our Partcipants Say

With more than 300 participants from more than 45 countries who have already completed our courses, you can have confidence in our world-class training.

Join our Global Network of Mediators

As an IM Campus trained mediator, you become part of an international network of mediators. By joining our global community, you get to meet other mediators, exchange ideas and best practices and participate in activites and events including but not limtied to; research projects, co-mediation partners, further international certifications, opportunities to cooperate with the IM Campus team in international, national, local projects, and become an IM Campus ambassador.

Play Video
5/5
Having a diverse team of participants and especially the trainers coming from every place in the world, means they have their own ideas and points of view about mediation and this gave us a really wide variety of ideas to adopt for when we become mediators in the future.
Sepide Tabatabaee
Lawyer from Iran
5/5
It was such a privilege to meet such a wonderful group of people. Varied and exciting topic modules, carried out by very competent trainers with diverse backgrounds, have made mediation training a great pleasure. The self-taught training sessions made the program super flexible.
Dania Shawwa
Mediator from Switzerland
5/5
Everything was so enriching and I loved this multicultural class. I think that was the main learning here, because we learnt to be an international mediator because this is a huge cross cultural mediation. When I need a co-mediator from another country, I will remember you.
Daniel Brantes
Professor and Researcher from Brazil
5/5
From the perspective of a student, my takeaway was, within this course, that it is not enough for you to study books alone. You have to do real practical sessions and the practices that we had in this training during these three months were really, really helpful for me.
Mazyar Aghasi Javid
Student from Iran

Join our Global Community of Mediators

Would you like to stay informed and participate in our alumni training and networking events? Sign up to our mailing list to receive more information about improving your mediation, ADR and conflict resolution skills straight to your inbox.

Name
Address(Required)
Consent
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Welcome to IM Campus Blog

Stay up-to-date with our IM Campus Mediation News covering information about our international online mediation training, interesting facts and articles on mediation, conflict resolution and ADR

Blog
Posted 19 May 2022
Effective communication can be considered the most important element for the success of a mediation process. If the parties do not often take seriously the importance of communication, the mediator is invited to pay attention to it for two main reasons.
Blog
Posted 4 Mar 2022
The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, a Tier-1 law school in India is proud to host the 4th NUJS Mediation Competition. The completely student run Alternative Dispute Resolution Society undertakes all responsibilities and duties relating to this competition.
Blog
Posted 4 Mar 2022
The FDI Mediation Moot seeks to promote understanding about international investment mediation and to explore its potential. Students compete as negotiators and mediators in a series of mediations related to hypothetical investment disputes. Each of the twenty-four negotiation teams comprises a party representative and a legal counsel.
Blog
Posted 7 Feb 2022
Commercial mediation is typically aligned with the emotional bargaining phase. One of the key elements here is identifying a zone of potential agreement between parties, known as ZOPA. Theoretically, if a gap between what is claimed and what is offered is too large, i.e. there is no ZOPA between the parties, mediation is not worth proceeding