常见问题解答(FAQ)。

对我们的调解培训服务有疑问吗?请查看我们的 "常见问题 "的答案。如果你找不到你要找的问题或答案,请随时联系我们。

参加调解培训的先决条件是良好的英语水平,学术教育或专业经验。在网上的个人录取面试中,我们确保所有参与者在性格和资格方面都适合这个团体。也可以讨论感兴趣的各方提出的公开问题。

IM-Campus团队提供一个虚拟房间。学员和培训师会收到一个链接,以便进入会议。为了创造一个团体氛围,需要开启摄像头和声音。对于调解模拟和小组工作,培训师将把小组划分为不同的小组。你将需要互联网接入和一个浏览器设备。我们与在线视频平台zoom合作。

为了获得IM-Campus的证书,你需要完成80%的现场课程。如果你不能参加这一数量的现场课程,你将有机会在我们的下一个课程中重复所缺的培训。

在线调解是一个全球趋势。越来越多的,特别是考虑到目前COVID的情况,在线调解是需要的。我们的学员将是在线调解领域的专家,特别是国际在线调解。课程中所提供的知识使你也能进行面对面的调解。

参与者将获得IM校园的证书:完成40小时的在线实时调解培训,并说明培训内容符合《国际刑事法院组织法》的建议。 欧盟调解培训指南 和 IMI准则.

每个国家都有不同的规定,必须与适当的地方当局讨论。独立于正式的认可,培训提供了关于调解和冲突解决的深刻知识,并使参与者在完成后能够在其专业或私人环境中应用这些技能。

我们的公平价格体系政策考虑了不同的购买力指数。我们希望通过根据每个国家的经济和情况调整价格,让任何地方的人都能享受到我们的调解方案。因此,每个人支付的金额不一样,但价格一样。

IM校园的培训师有不同的专业背景、重点和国籍。来自法律、通信科学、心理学、经济学、和平研究等方面的跨学科知识,确保考虑到调解的不同方面。培训师在不同的国家和调解领域工作:商业调解、家庭调解、和平调解、国际调解、跨文化调解以及教练和团队调解。

你将成为国际和跨文化校友网络的一部分 - 提供一个交流经验的平台,并作为共同调解人一起工作。你将有能力处理冲突,并为从事行政工作和建设性地解决冲突做好准备。你将有资格根据你所在国家的规则提供(在线)调解和谈判。

根据我们的经验,在线现场培训为你提供了进行调解所需的技能和知识。在在线现场模拟中,肢体语言和其他非语言沟通可以被阅读和考虑到。然而,线上和线下的环境是不一样的。为了体验面对面的模拟,我们鼓励学员在当地与同行见面。

我们的调解培训是由IMI批准的。成功完成培训后,你就是IM校园认证的国际调解员,并有资格成为IMI的合格人员。培训结束后,你可以在IM校园和IMI主页上作为调解员列出。你将会是

  • 国际公认的
  • 质量证明
  • 国际网络的一部分。


本课程是 康盛创想校园 计划。CONSENSUS校园被公认为符合国际调解协会(International Mediation Institute)规定的质量标准。https://imimediation.org/program/consensus-campus/).CONSENSUS校园已经获得IMI的许可,可以在covid危机期间在线提供其现有的批准培训。

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Got questions on our mediation training offers? Check out the answers to our Frequently Asked Questions. If you cannot find the questions or answers you’re looking for then feel free to contact us.

Prerequisites for participation in mediation training area good level of English language, an academic education or professional experience. In an online personal admission interview, we make sure that all participants fit into the group in terms of their personalities and qualifications. Open questions from interested parties can also be discussed.

The IM-Campus team provides a virtual room. Participants and trainers receive a link in order to access the sessions. To create a group atmosphere, camera and sound on is required. For mediation simulations and group work, trainers will divide the group into break out sessions. You will need internet access and a browser device. We work with the online video platform zoom.

In order to receive the IM-Campus certificate, you will need to complete 80% of the live sessions. If you are not able to attend this amount of live sessions, you will have the opportunity to repeat the missing trainings within our next course.

Online mediation is a global trend. More and more and especially taking into account the present situation with COVID, online mediation is demanded. Our participants will be experts in the field of online mediation and especially international online mediation. The knowledge provided in the course enables you to conduct face-to-face mediation, too.

Participants will receive a certificate from the IM Campus: completion of 40 hours of live online mediation training and stating that the content of the training meets the recommendations of the EU guidelines for mediation training and the IMI guidelines.

The recognition is regulated differently in each country and has to be discussed with the appropriate local authorities. Independent of the formal recognition, the training provides profound knowledge on mediation and conflict resolution and enables the participants to apply these skills in their professional or private environment after completion.

Our Fair Price System Policy considers the different purchasing power indexes. We want to give anyone from anywhere access to our mediation program by adjusting the prices to each countries economy and situation. So to speak, everybody pays not the same sum but the same price.

The IM Campus trainers have different professional backgrounds, focuses and nationalities. An interdisciplinarity from law, communication science, psychology, economics, peace studies etc. makes sure to consider different aspects of mediation. The trainers work in different countries and fields of mediation: business mediation, family mediation, peace mediation, international mediation, intercultural mediation but also coaching and team mediation.

You will be part of an international and intercultural alumni network – providing a platform to exchange experiences and work together as co-mediators. You will be able to deal with conflicts and be prepared for a career as an executive and resolve conflicts constructively. You will be qualified to offer (online) mediation and negotiation according to the rules in your country.

From our experience, online live training provides you with skills and knowledge you need to conduct a mediation. In online live simulations body language and other non verbal communication can be read and taken into account. However, online and offline settings are not the same. In order to experience face-to-face simulations, we encourage our participants to meet with peers locally.

Our mediation training is approved by the IMI. Holding this certificate you automatically become an IMI qualified mediator. You will be:

  • International recognised
  • Quality proved
  • Part of international network.


This course is part of the CONSENSUS Campus Program. CONSENSUS Campus is recognised as meeting the quality criteria set out by the International Mediation Institute (https://imimediation.org/program/consensus-campus/). CONSENSUS Campus has been granted dispensation by the IMI to deliver its existing approved training online during the covid crisis.

Why get certified with
International Mediation Campus?

International Mediation Campus (IM Campus) is the leading institute for online Mediation and Alternative Dispute Resolution Training, based in Europe. At IM Campus, our courses are part of the CONSENSUS Campus Program, which is recognised as meeting the quality criteria set out by the International Mediation Institute (IMI) and has been granted dispensation by the IMI to deliver its existing approved mediation training online.