在线调解培训和认证方面的国际专家

国际调解校园(IM校园) 是设在欧洲的在线调解和替代性争端解决培训的领先机构。在IM校园,你可以通过我们40小时的认证调解在线培训,在12周或1周内建立你的专业知识并成为一名认证调解员。我们还通过在线/面授方式为希望共同培训的大型团体提供量身定制的培训套餐。 

Certifications

We offer an IMI (International Mediation Institute) certified international mediation training. The course meets international standards (40 hours of training). After the successful completion of the training, you are an IM Campus certified international mediator and eligible to become IMI qualified. After the training, you can be listed on the IM Campus and IMI homepage as a mediator. Our international mediation training is also certified by the International School of Management (ISM), a business school based in Germany. After successful completion of the training, participants receive a certificate issued by the ISM and 协商一致.

任务说明

我们的使命是培训人们成为调解员,并使来自世界各地的调解员加深他们的知识,成为将改变世界的冲突解决者。他们将帮助改变工作场所、家庭、社区或法律系统中的冲突,并成为相互解决与和平的大使。

高质量的培训是我们的重点。我们相信,我们的培训师和来自世界各地的参与者将实践和科学方法以及国际层面结合起来,导致《调解概况》的卓越。我们培训的具有调解和谈判技能的人越多,就会产生更多的建设性的社会对话。

因此,我们正通过不同的方案向多个特定的目标群体伸出援手。我们相信,获得像调解这样面向未来的技能不应取决于你来自哪里。我们希望为参与者提供平等的机会,无论其经济能力、文化和母语如何。

我们来自哪里

共识小组 是一家位于德国斯图加特的知名调解和咨询公司,专注于调解、ADR、领导力和组织发展。 我们的团队由15名以上来自不同专业背景的调解员和ADR及冲突解决专家组成,为所有行业、不同组织和个人提供调解和其他冲突解决程序。

共识校园 是我们的高标准调解和ADR培训机构,提供高级课程,在德国不同的城市,如斯图加特、汉堡、柏林、慕尼黑和法兰克福,通过面对面的研讨会,成为一名合格的调解员。我们的120小时调解培训课程是以德语提供的。所颁发的调解培训证书受到认可,需求量很大。我们的培训项目是根据德国调解法和国际认证(IMI)进行的。

我们的培训服务

国际在线调解培训

为那些想成为国际认证调解员的人而设。学员和培训师现场见面,进行互动和参与式培训。这些课程包括理论输入、讨论、调解模拟、练习、同侪小组工作和60小时的自学材料。 工作和60小时的自学材料。

自学
材料

对于那些想了解关于调解和ADR的基本知识的人来说。 调解和替代性争端解决的人。 我们的自学调解资源包包含60小时的视频、输入、阅读资源、思考任务、研究任务、写作任务和更多精心挑选的自学材料,供你按照自己的节奏学习并获得认证。

Masterclasses in Mediation and ADR

对于那些希望改善其冲突管理和调解技能的人来说 管理和调解技能的人。参与者和培训师现场见面,并有 互动和参与的培训课程。这些课程侧重于不同的专业领域,如谈判、工作场所的冲突、教练技能等,供那些想要深入挖掘的人使用。

观看专业人员调解

对于那些想在有组织的模拟活动中练习其调解技能的人 在有组织的模拟活动中练习他们的调解技能。参与者和培训师现场见面,并以实践的方式进行互动环节。会议内容包括--会见调解员。 观看调解模拟,并提出问题,与专家交流意见。 问题并与专家交流意见。

在线
网络研讨会

对于那些想在注册前探索我们课程内容的人来说 我们的课程在注册之前。我们的在线网络研讨会为您提供机会,听取冲突解决、调解和替代性争端解决方面的专家分享他们的知识、经验,并对他们的工作和研究提出见解。

团队
培训

对于那些想在冲突管理和调解技能方面培训其团队的人来说 冲突管理和调解技能。 希望在以下方面共同培训的团队 谈判、沟通和冲突 解决技能的团队可以报名参加我们的团队培训 在那里,参与者和培训师现场会面,并 有互动和参与的会议。

认识我们的团队

创始人和董事总经理

Andrea Hartmann-Piraudeau博士
德国
Andrea Hartmann-Piraudeau是CONSENSUS的常务董事。她是一名国际认证的调解员和冲突专家,拥有广泛的国际网络和多年的调解和非诉讼纠纷解决经验。

高级项目经理

Alexandra Kieffer
德国
Alexandra Kieffer是一位具有和平与冲突研究背景的认证调解员,负责国际网络和培训,乐意回答您的所有问题。

方案支持

唐森-桑戈博士
英国
唐森拥有国际冲突分析的硕士和博士学位,是国际冲突分析和非洲传统统治者等非国家行为者在长期社会冲突动态中的作用方面的专家。

项目经理

Yana Ghazi
保加利亚
亚娜是索非亚大学 "St. Kliment Ohridski "的国际关系学生,对国际安全和替代性争端解决领域有着浓厚的兴趣。

Local Project Manager (Intern)

Ghazal Farshchian
伊朗
作为一个具有跨文化视角的伊朗裔加拿大人,现在澳大利亚学习法律,我认识到我们的世界是多么的相互联系,因此对国际仲裁和调解产生了极大的热情。

IM校园实习生

Carla El Hajjar
法国
卡拉是一名律师助理,也是黎巴嫩大学法语系仲裁和非诉讼纠纷法专业的硕士生。她对调解和仲裁充满热情。

IM校园实习生

Arzum Beyza Cimen
土耳其
Arzum Beyza Cimen is a Legal Intern registered in Istanbul Bar. She graduated from Bahcesehir University Faculty of Law with 2nd ranked in 2022. She practices in the corporate law in KPMG, one of the internationally prestigious audit firms.

Web Developer

Vilson Murrja
阿尔巴尼亚
Vilson has been developing websites since 2010. He has expertise in developing websites using WordPress and his skills include HTML, CSS, PHP and Javascript. He lives in Albania, a small and very beautiful country in Balkan Area.

我们的志愿者

志愿者

Wanjiru Wainaina
肯尼亚
Wanjiru Wainaina是肯尼亚内罗毕大学的一名法律学生。她热衷于和平与调解。在小时候目睹了2007年肯尼亚选举后暴力事件的后果后,她试图学习和平解决冲突的机制。Wanjiru还热衷于国际替代性争端解决机制,特别是包括国际贸易在内的商业行业的调解。

志愿者

Dani El Habel
黎巴嫩
艾克斯-马赛大学博士生和IM校园志愿者

志愿者

迈克尔-米勒
英国
迈克尔自2019年11月起成为经认可的民事/商业调解员,目前正在英国建立自己的实践。 目前正在英国建立他自己的实践。

International Experts in Online Mediation Training and Certification

International Mediation Campus (IM Campus) is the leading institute for online mediation and Alternative Dispute Resolution Training, based in Europe. At IM Campus, you can build your expertise and become a certified mediator within 12 weeks or 1 week intensive via our 40 hours certified mediation online training. We also offer tailored training packages via online/in person delivery for larger groups looking to train together. 

Mission Statement

Our mission is to train people to become Mediators and to enable Mediators from all over the world to deepen their knowledge and to be conflict resolvers who will make a difference in the world. They will help to transform conflict in their workplace, families, communities, or legal systems and be ambassadors of mutual solutions and peace.

A high quality of training is our focus. We believe that a mix of practical and scientific approaches and international dimensions given by our trainers and participants from all over the world leads to excellence in Mediation Profiles. The more people we train with the skills of mediation and negotiation, the more constructive social dialogue will arise.

Therefore, we are reaching out with different programs to multiple and specific target groups. We believe that access to future oriented skills like mediation should not depend on from where you come from. We want to give equal access to participants regardless of their financial means, culture and native language.

Where we come from

CONSENSUS GROUP is a well-known mediation and consulting company based in Stuttgart, Germany with a focus on mediation, ADR, leadership and organisational development.  Our team of more than 15 mediators and experts for ADR and conflict resolution from different professional backgrounds provide mediation and other conflict resolution processes across all industries, different organisations and individuals.

CONSENSUS CAMPUS is our institute for high standard  mediation and ADR training offering advanced courses to become a certified mediator provided by face-to-face seminars in different German cities such as Stuttgart, Hamburg, Berlin, Munich and Frankfurt. Our 120 hours mediation training programs are provided in German language. The mediation training certificates awarded are recognised and in great demand. Our training programs are conduced according to German mediation law and internationally certified (IMI).

Meet our Team

Founder and Managing Director

Dr Andrea Hartmann-Piraudeau
Germany
Andrea Hartmann-Piraudeau is the managing director of CONSENSUS. She is an international certified mediator and conflict expert with a broad international network and many years of experience in mediation and ADR.

Project Manager

Alexandra Kieffer
Germany
Alexandra Kieffer is a certified mediator with a background of peace and conflict studies and responsible for international networks and training and happy to answer all your questions

Programme Support

Dr Tonson Sango
Nigeria
Tonson has an MA and PhD in International Conflict Analysis and is an expert in international conflict analysis and the role of non-state actors such as African traditional rulers in the dynamics of protracted social conflicts.

Training Organisation/Content

Yana Ghazi
Bulgaria
Yana is an International Relations student at Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” with a profound interest in the fields of International Security and Alternative Dispute Resolution. Being a multicultural person herself, with a Lebanese father and Ukrainian mother, she knows how important it is to foster constructive intercultural communication and understanding.

IM Campus Intern

Ghazal Farshchian
Iran
As an Iranian-Canadian with a cross-cultural perspective who is now studying Law in Australia, I have came to the realization of how interconnected our world is and hence have developed great passion for International arbitration and mediation.

Our Volunteers

Volunteer

Wanjiru Wainaina
Kenya
Wanjiru Wainaina is a current law student at the University of Nairobi, Kenya. She is passionate about peace and conciliation. After witnessing the aftermath of the 2007 post election violence in Kenya as a child, she sought to learn about peaceful conflict resolution mechanisms. Wanjiru is also keen about international alternative dispute resolution mechanisms especially mediation in the commercial industry including international trade.

Volunteer

Dani El Habel
Lebanon
PhD Candidate Aix-Marseille University and volunteer at IM Campus

Volunteer

Michael Miller
United Kingdom
Michael has been an accredited civil/commercial mediator since November 2019, and is currently in process of building his own practice in the UK.

Why get certified with
International Mediation Campus?

International Mediation Campus (IM Campus) is the leading institute for online Mediation and Alternative Dispute Resolution Training, based in Europe. At IM Campus, our courses are part of the CONSENSUS Campus Program, which is recognised as meeting the quality criteria set out by the International Mediation Institute (IMI) and has been granted dispensation by the IMI to deliver its existing approved mediation training online.