Experts internationaux en formation et certification de médiation en ligne

Campus de médiation internationale (Campus IM) est le principal institut de formation en ligne à la médiation et à la résolution alternative des conflits, basé en Europe. À IM Campus, vous pouvez développer votre expertise et devenir un médiateur certifié en 12 semaines ou en 1 semaine intensive grâce à notre formation en ligne de 40 heures sur la médiation certifiée. Nous proposons également des formules de formation sur mesure, en ligne ou en personne, pour les grands groupes qui souhaitent se former ensemble. 

Why become a certified mediator with International Mediation Campus?

We offer an IMI (International Mediation Institute) certified international mediation training. The course meets international standards (40 hours of training). After the successful completion of the training, you are an IM Campus certified international mediator and eligible to become IMI qualified. After the training, you can be listed on the IM Campus and IMI homepage as a mediator. Our international mediation training is also certified by the International School of Management (ISM), a business school based in Germany. After successful completion of the training, participants receive a certificate issued by the ISM and CONSENSUS.

Déclaration de mission

Notre mission est de former des personnes à devenir médiateurs et de permettre aux médiateurs du monde entier d'approfondir leurs connaissances et de devenir des résolveurs de conflits qui feront une différence dans le monde. Ils aideront à transformer les conflits sur leur lieu de travail, dans leur famille, dans leur communauté ou dans les systèmes juridiques et seront des ambassadeurs de solutions mutuelles et de paix.

Nous mettons l'accent sur une formation de haute qualité. Nous pensons qu'un mélange d'approches pratiques et scientifiques et de dimensions internationales, dispensé par nos formateurs et participants du monde entier, conduit à l'excellence dans les profils de médiation. Plus nous formerons de personnes aux compétences de la médiation et de la négociation, plus le dialogue social sera constructif.

Par conséquent, nous proposons différents programmes à des groupes cibles multiples et spécifiques. Nous pensons que l'accès à des compétences orientées vers l'avenir comme la médiation ne devrait pas dépendre de l'endroit d'où vous venez. Nous voulons donner un accès égal aux participants, quels que soient leurs moyens financiers, leur culture et leur langue maternelle.

D'où nous venons

GROUPE DE CONSENSUS est une société de médiation et de conseil réputée, basée à Stuttgart, en Allemagne, qui se concentre sur la médiation, les MARC, le leadership et le développement organisationnel. Notre équipe, composée de plus de 15 médiateurs et experts en ADR et en résolution de conflits issus de différents milieux professionnels, propose des processus de médiation et de résolution de conflits dans tous les secteurs d'activité, pour différentes organisations et pour des particuliers.

CAMPUS DE CONSENSUS est notre institut de formation à la médiation et au règlement extrajudiciaire des litiges, qui propose des cours avancés pour devenir un médiateur certifié, sous forme de séminaires en face à face dans différentes villes allemandes telles que Stuttgart, Hambourg, Berlin, Munich et Francfort. Nos programmes de formation à la médiation de 120 heures sont dispensés en langue allemande. Les certificats de formation à la médiation délivrés sont reconnus et très demandés. Nos programmes de formation sont dispensés conformément à la loi allemande sur la médiation et sont certifiés au niveau international (IMI).

Nos offres de formation

Formation internationale en ligne sur la médiation

For those who want to become an internationally certified mediator. Participants and trainers meet live and have interactive and engaging training sessions. The sessions contain theoretical input, discussions, mediation simulations, exercises, peer group work and 60 hours of self-study material.

Auto-apprentissage
Matériau

For those who want to learn the basics about mediation and ADR. Our Self-Study Mediation Resource pack contains 60 hours of videos, input, reading resources, reflection tasks, researching tasks, writing tasks and more carefully selected self-paced material, for you to study at your own pace and get certified.

Masterclasses in Mediation and ADR

Pour ceux qui veulent améliorer leurs compétences en de gestion des conflits et de médiation. Les participants et les formateurs se rencontrent en direct et ont des sessions de formation interactives et attrayantes. Les sessions se concentrent sur différents domaines spécialisés tels que la négociation, les conflits sur le lieu de travail, les compétences en matière de coaching et bien d'autres encore pour ceux qui souhaitent approfondir leurs connaissances.

Regardez des professionnels faire de la médiation

Pour ceux qui veulent pratiquer leurs compétences en médiation dans le cadre de simulations organisées. Les participants et les formateurs se rencontrent en direct et ont des sessions interactives avec une approche pratique. Les sessions comprennent : - rencontrer le médiateur regarder une simulation de médiation, poser des questions et échanger des idées avec des experts.

En ligne
Webinars

Pour ceux qui veulent explorer le contenu de nos cours avant de s'inscrire. Nos webinaires en ligne vous offrent la possibilité d'écouter des experts en résolution de conflits, en médiation et en résolution alternative de conflits qui partagent leurs connaissances, leurs expériences et donnent un aperçu de leur travail et de leurs recherches.

Équipe
Formation

Pour ceux qui veulent former leur équipe à des compétences en matière de gestion des conflits et de médiation. Les équipes qui veulent s'entraîner ensemble à de négociation, de communication et de et de résolution de conflits peuvent s'inscrire à notre formation d'équipe où les participants et les formateurs se rencontrent en direct et des sessions interactives et engageantes.

Rencontrez notre équipe

Fondateur et directeur général

Dr Andrea Hartmann-Piraudeau
Allemagne
Andrea Hartmann-Piraudeau est la directrice générale de CONSENSUS. Médiatrice internationale certifiée et experte en conflits, elle dispose d'un vaste réseau international et de nombreuses années d'expérience en médiation et en ADR.

Chef de projet

Alexandra Kieffer
Allemagne
Alexandra Kieffer est une médiatrice certifiée avec une formation en études sur la paix et les conflits et responsable des réseaux internationaux et de la formation. Elle sera heureuse de répondre à toutes vos questions.

Soutien du programme

Dr Tonson Sango
Royaume-Uni
Tonson est titulaire d'une maîtrise et d'un doctorat en analyse des conflits internationaux. Il est spécialiste de l'analyse des conflits internationaux et du rôle des acteurs non étatiques, tels que les chefs traditionnels africains, dans la dynamique des conflits sociaux prolongés.

Organisation/Contenu de la formation

Yana Ghazi
Bulgarie
Yana est étudiante en relations internationales à l'université de Sofia "St. Kliment Ohridski" et s'intéresse de près aux domaines de la sécurité internationale et de la résolution alternative des conflits.

Stagiaire du campus IM

Ghazal Farshchian
Iran
En tant que Canadienne iranienne avec une perspective interculturelle qui étudie maintenant le droit en Australie, j'ai réalisé à quel point notre monde est interconnecté et j'ai donc développé une grande passion pour l'arbitrage international et la médiation.

Stagiaire du campus IM

Carla El Hajjar
France
Carla est parajuriste et étudiante en Master 2 en arbitrage et ADR à l'Université Libanaise, Filière Francophone de Droit. Elle est passionnée par la médiation et l'arbitrage.

Stagiaire du campus IM

Arzum Beyza Cimen
Turquie
Arzum Beyza Cimen is a Legal Intern registered in Istanbul Bar. She graduated from Bahcesehir University Faculty of Law with 2nd ranked in 2022. She practices in the corporate law in KPMG, one of the internationally prestigious audit firms.

Nos volontaires

Bénévole

Wanjiru Wainaina
Kenya
Wanjiru Wainaina est actuellement étudiante en droit à l'Université de Nairobi, au Kenya. Elle est passionnée par la paix et la conciliation. Après avoir assisté, enfant, aux conséquences des violences post-électorales de 2007 au Kenya, elle a cherché à se familiariser avec les mécanismes de résolution pacifique des conflits. Wanjiru s'intéresse également aux mécanismes alternatifs internationaux de résolution des conflits, en particulier la médiation dans le secteur commercial, notamment le commerce international.

Bénévole

Dani El Habel
Liban
Doctorante d'Aix-Marseille Université et volontaire au Campus IM

Bénévole

Michael Miller
Royaume-Uni
Michael est un médiateur civil/commercial accrédité depuis novembre 2019, et il est actuellement en train de construire sa propre pratique au Royaume-Uni.

International Experts in Online Mediation Training and Certification

International Mediation Campus (IM Campus) is the leading institute for online mediation and Alternative Dispute Resolution Training, based in Europe. At IM Campus, you can build your expertise and become a certified mediator within 12 weeks or 1 week intensive via our 40 hours certified mediation online training. We also offer tailored training packages via online/in person delivery for larger groups looking to train together. 

Mission Statement

Our mission is to train people to become Mediators and to enable Mediators from all over the world to deepen their knowledge and to be conflict resolvers who will make a difference in the world. They will help to transform conflict in their workplace, families, communities, or legal systems and be ambassadors of mutual solutions and peace.

A high quality of training is our focus. We believe that a mix of practical and scientific approaches and international dimensions given by our trainers and participants from all over the world leads to excellence in Mediation Profiles. The more people we train with the skills of mediation and negotiation, the more constructive social dialogue will arise.

Therefore, we are reaching out with different programs to multiple and specific target groups. We believe that access to future oriented skills like mediation should not depend on from where you come from. We want to give equal access to participants regardless of their financial means, culture and native language.

Where we come from

CONSENSUS GROUP is a well-known mediation and consulting company based in Stuttgart, Germany with a focus on mediation, ADR, leadership and organisational development.  Our team of more than 15 mediators and experts for ADR and conflict resolution from different professional backgrounds provide mediation and other conflict resolution processes across all industries, different organisations and individuals.

CONSENSUS CAMPUS is our institute for high standard  mediation and ADR training offering advanced courses to become a certified mediator provided by face-to-face seminars in different German cities such as Stuttgart, Hamburg, Berlin, Munich and Frankfurt. Our 120 hours mediation training programs are provided in German language. The mediation training certificates awarded are recognised and in great demand. Our training programs are conduced according to German mediation law and internationally certified (IMI).

Meet our Team

Founder and Managing Director

Dr Andrea Hartmann-Piraudeau
Germany
Andrea Hartmann-Piraudeau is the managing director of CONSENSUS. She is an international certified mediator and conflict expert with a broad international network and many years of experience in mediation and ADR.

Project Manager

Alexandra Kieffer
Germany
Alexandra Kieffer is a certified mediator with a background of peace and conflict studies and responsible for international networks and training and happy to answer all your questions

Programme Support

Dr Tonson Sango
Nigeria
Tonson has an MA and PhD in International Conflict Analysis and is an expert in international conflict analysis and the role of non-state actors such as African traditional rulers in the dynamics of protracted social conflicts.

Training Organisation/Content

Yana Ghazi
Bulgaria
Yana is an International Relations student at Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” with a profound interest in the fields of International Security and Alternative Dispute Resolution. Being a multicultural person herself, with a Lebanese father and Ukrainian mother, she knows how important it is to foster constructive intercultural communication and understanding.

IM Campus Intern

Ghazal Farshchian
Iran
As an Iranian-Canadian with a cross-cultural perspective who is now studying Law in Australia, I have came to the realization of how interconnected our world is and hence have developed great passion for International arbitration and mediation.

Our Volunteers

Volunteer

Wanjiru Wainaina
Kenya
Wanjiru Wainaina is a current law student at the University of Nairobi, Kenya. She is passionate about peace and conciliation. After witnessing the aftermath of the 2007 post election violence in Kenya as a child, she sought to learn about peaceful conflict resolution mechanisms. Wanjiru is also keen about international alternative dispute resolution mechanisms especially mediation in the commercial industry including international trade.

Volunteer

Dani El Habel
Lebanon
PhD Candidate Aix-Marseille University and volunteer at IM Campus

Volunteer

Michael Miller
United Kingdom
Michael has been an accredited civil/commercial mediator since November 2019, and is currently in process of building his own practice in the UK.

Why get certified with
International Mediation Campus?

International Mediation Campus (IM Campus) is the leading institute for online Mediation and Alternative Dispute Resolution Training, based in Europe. At IM Campus, our courses are part of the CONSENSUS Campus Program, which is recognised as meeting the quality criteria set out by the International Mediation Institute (IMI) and has been granted dispensation by the IMI to deliver its existing approved mediation training online.