Наши международные проекты и партнеры

Мы работаем с местными и международными партнерами, которые разделяют нашу миссию - предоставить многим людям доступ к высококачественному, высокопрофессиональному обучению медиации на их местном языке и в их юрисдикции.

Концепция наших партнеров

We are looking for local partners who share our mission to provide access to high-quality, high-profile mediation training in their local language and in their jurisdiction to many people.

Our Approach: Bottom Up and Grassroot

Помимо наших международных тренингов с акцентом на международный и межкультурный обмен, позволяющий учиться друг у друга и друг у друга в разных культурах и странах, мы стремимся дать людям возможность распространять идеи медиации на местном уровне. Вместо того, чтобы инициировать обучение управлению конфликтами от кого-то извне сообщества или страны, наша цель - поддержать граждан сообществ в проведении обучения медиации на местном языке с акцентом на актуальные для данного сообщества темы и проблемы.

What makes IM Campus Mediation Training special?

High quality of curriculum according to international
standards:

  • Online and Offline Training
  • Trainers and resources from all over the world
  • Evaluated training material
  • Access to 60 hours of additional self-taught lessons
  • Certification from the International Mediation
    Institute (IMI) and the International School of Management (ISM)
  • In application to SIMI
  • IMC Fellows Alumni Network
  • Master Classes in Negotiation, Family Mediation, Commercial Mediation etc.
  • Free Webinars
  • International Audience (Website, Social Media Channels,
    Events)

IM-Campus is great at adapting to local needs and experiences

Our core training is conducted in English and
online:

  • We have requests for training from all
    over the world
  • Within non-English speaking countries
    many participants would like to be trained
    in their local language
  • Some groups want to stay together as a
    group
  • On-site training plays a role only locally
  • Local training give access to more people
    around the globe
  • Local training cover locally relevant topics
    and challenges

Текущие проекты и партнеры

Нидерланды - В IM Campus наши курсы являются частью программы CONSENSUS Campus, которая признана соответствующей критериям качества, установленным Международным институтом медиации (IMI), и получила от IMI разрешение на проведение существующих утвержденных курсов по медиации в режиме онлайн.

Европа - Для распространения медиации и ADR CONSENSUS является ведущим учреждением проекта, основанного Европейским Союзом (программа Erasmus+): In-Medias (www.in-medias.eu). Совместно с семью партнерами из девяти стран целью является реализация европейского тренинга по медиации.

Камерун - Глобальный форум в защиту наименее привилегированных (GFDLP), имеющий головной офис в Камеруне, помимо прочих услуг в области прав человека, предоставляет услуги по обучению населения по вопросам ADR, медиации, предотвращения и разрешения конфликтов, лидерских качеств, ведения переговоров и трансформации конфликтов и др.

Франция - IM Campus с гордостью сотрудничает с 17-м Международным конкурсом коммерческой медиации ICC в 2022 году. Во второй раз в 2022 году Конкурс медиации ICC будет проводиться в цифровом формате. В 2022 году ожидается 48 команд из 34 стран, 150+ профессионалов и других наблюдателей и гостей со всего мира.

Коломбо - IM Campus сотрудничает с Международным конкурсом медиации государств-инвесторов - IIMC Colombo 2022. IIMC Colombo станет глобальной платформой для энтузиастов медиации, где они смогут учиться у лучших в этой области, соревноваться и размышлять о разрешении споров между государствами-инвесторами с помощью медиации.

Германия - International Mediation Campus сотрудничает с юридической школой Bucerius в Гамбурге, Германия, чтобы предложить стипендии на наши учебные пакеты по медиации кандидатам, которые заинтересованы в дальнейшем развитии своих навыков в медиации.

Германия - Цель FDI Mediation Moot - способствовать пониманию международного инвестиционного посредничества и изучить его потенциал. Студенты соревнуются в качестве переговорщиков и посредников в серии медиаций, связанных с гипотетическими инвестициями.

Индия - Национальный университет юридических наук Западной Бенгалии, юридическая школа первого уровня в Индии, с гордостью принимает у себя 4-й конкурс медиации NUJS.

Иерусалим - IM Campus сотрудничает с ACT Conflict Resolution. Базируется в Палестине, Способствовать укреплению и поддержанию ценности гражданственности, гражданского мира и разрешения конфликтов.

Александра Киффер

Александра Киффер

Александра Киффер - сертифицированный медиатор с образованием в области изучения мира и конфликтов, ответственная за международные сети и обучение, с радостью ответит на все ваши вопросы.

Доктор Андреа Хартманн-Пиродо

Доктор Андреа Хартманн-Пиродо - международный сертифицированный медиатор и эксперт по конфликтам с широкой международной сетью и многолетним опытом в области медиации и ADR. Она отвечает за учебную программу и исследования.

Our International Projects and Partners

We work with local and international partners who share our mission to provide access to a high quality, high profile mediation training in their local language and in their jurisdiction to many people.

Our Partner Concept

Besides our international training with a focus on international and intercultural exchange to learn with and from each other across cultures and countries, we are eager to empower people to spread the mindset of mediation on a local basis. Instead of initiating conflict management training from someone outside a community or country, our goal is to support communities’ citizens to conduct mediation training in the local language focusing on locally relevant topics and challenges.

Local Training

Besides our international training with a focus on international and intercultural exchange to learn with and from each other across cultures and countries, we are eager to empower people to spread the mindset of mediation on a local basis. Instead of initiating conflict management training from someone outside a community or country, our goal is to support communities’ citizens to conduct mediation training in the local language focusing on locally relevant topics and challenges.

Netherlands – At IM Campus, our courses are part of the CONSENSUS Campus Program, which is recognised as meeting the quality criteria set out by the International Mediation Institute (IMI) and has been granted dispensation by the IMI to deliver its existing approved mediation training online.

Europe – To spread mediation and ADR, CONSENSUS is the leading institution of a project founded by the European Union (Erasmus+ Program): In-Medias (www.in-medias.eu). Together with seven partners from nine countries the aim is to implement a European mediation training.

Cameroon – Global Forum for the Defence of the Less Privileged (GFDLP) having its Head Office in Cameroon provides services amongst other human rights services, the training of the general population on ADR, Mediation, Conflict Prevention and Resolution, Leadership Skills, Negotiation and Conflict Transformation and more.

France – IM Campus is proudly partnering with the 17th ICC International Commercial Mediation Competition in 2022.  For the second time, the 2022 edition of the ICC Mediation Competition will be hosted digitally. In 2022, 48 teams from 34 countries, 150+ professionals and other observers and guests from around the world are expected.

Colombo – IM Campus partnered with the International Investor State Mediation Competition – IIMC Colombo 2022. IIMC Colombo will provide a global platform for mediation enthusiasts to learn from the best in the field, and compete and reflect on resolving Investor-State Disputes using mediation.

Germany – International Mediation Campus is partnering with the Bucerius Law School in Hamburg, Germany to offer scholarships on our mediation training packages to candidates who are interested in further developing their skills in mediation.

Germany – The FDI Mediation Moot seeks to promote understanding about international investment mediation and to explore its potential. Students compete as negotiators and mediators in a series of mediations related to a hypothetical investment.

India – The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, a Tier-1 law school in India is proud host of the 4th NUJS Mediation Competition.

Why get certified with
International Mediation Campus?

International Mediation Campus (IM Campus) is the leading institute for online Mediation and Alternative Dispute Resolution Training, based in Europe. At IM Campus, our courses are part of the CONSENSUS Campus Program, which is recognised as meeting the quality criteria set out by the International Mediation Institute (IMI) and has been granted dispensation by the IMI to deliver its existing approved mediation training online.