IMI认证的在线调解培训

你可以在12周内成为一名认证调解员。我们的在线调解培训由总共40个小时的在线直播课程组成,其中涵盖了调解、谈判和ADR的不同领域。该培训符合国际 IMI标准 并在完成后获得一份证书。请在下面注册我们的在线调解课程和ADR培训,以开始学习。

在线直播
培训

实时在线培训课程在一个虚拟房间里进行。参与者和培训师在现场见面,进行互动和参与的培训课程。这些课程包括理论输入、讨论、调解模拟、监督、练习、同侪小组工作和角色扮演。

自学
材料

除了现场课程外,我们还通过可选的异步学习材料对现场课程中涉及的主题进行更深入的了解。这些经过专业策划的在线材料包括视频序列、理论解释、案例研究、自我反思的练习和相关资料的参考。

IMI认证
培训

完成我们的在线调解培训后,你会收到一份证书,证明你的优质调解技能和能力。该证书由IMI批准,你将成为IMI的合格调解员,使你得到国际认可,成为国际调解专业人员网络的一部分。

我们接下来的12周课程
开始于

公平定价
费用计算器

Alexandra Kieffer

我们的课程一目了然

我是Alexandra Kieffer,是一名具有和平与冲突研究背景的认证调解员,是IM Campus负责国际网络和培训的团队成员之一。我很乐意回答你关于IM校园在线调解培训的所有问题。

成为认证调解员的3步旅程
下一张幻灯片
步骤1
我们从学习调解的基本知识开始。在我们向你介绍了历史和应用领域之后,你将首次实践成为一名调解员。你将加深对调解原则、调解阶段、调解人的作用和冲突理论的了解。此外,我们将向你介绍沟通技巧和风格。你将在小组工作和练习中实践不同的技巧和方法,然后进行反思。你将探索语言的框架。
第2步
然后,我们继续学习如何处理情绪和操纵问题。此外,你将对人们在压力和冲突情况下的行为有更深入的了解。我们将向你介绍非暴力沟通和处理困难情况。我们将对调解、谈判和冲突环境中的心理过程提出见解。最后,我们将探讨国际案例研究。
步骤3
最后,你将加深你对调解的道德方面的知识。我们将探讨如何处理差异和多样性,以及不同的团体规模和当事方。你将能够通过学习先进的调解方法和技术,进一步探索自己的调解风格。我们将向你介绍不同的调解风格,穿梭式调解,个人会议,以及如何建立一个有效的ADR/调解实践。
更多问题?阅读我们的 "常见问题"。
常见问题
上一篇
下一页

我们的参与者说什么

来自45个国家的400多名学员已经完成了我们的课程,你可以对我们的世界级培训充满信心。

加入我们的全球调解员网络

作为一名经过IM Campus培训的调解员,你将成为国际调解员网络的一部分 - IM Campus研究员。通过加入我们的全球社区,你可以认识其他调解员,交流想法和最佳做法,并参与各种活动,包括但不限于:研究项目、共同调解伙伴、进一步的国际认证、在国际、国家和地方项目中与IM Campus团队合作的机会,并成为IM Campus的大使。

播放视频
5/5
有一个多元化的参与者团队,特别是来自世界各地的培训师,意味着他们对调解有自己的想法和观点,这给我们提供了非常广泛的想法,以便我们在未来成为调解员时采用。
Sepide Tabatabaee
来自伊朗的律师
5/5
能遇到这样一群优秀的人,真是太荣幸了。由具有不同背景的非常称职的培训师开展的多样而令人兴奋的主题模块,使调解培训成为一种极大的乐趣。自学的培训课程使这个项目超级灵活。
Dania Shawwa
来自瑞士的调解员
5/5
一切都如此丰富,我喜欢这个多文化的课堂。我认为这是这里的主要学习内容,因为我们学会了如何成为一名国际调解员,因为这是一个巨大的跨文化调解。当我需要一个来自另一个国家的共同调解人时,我会记住你。
丹尼尔-布兰特
来自巴西的教授和研究员
5/5
从一个学生的角度来看,我的收获是,在这个课程中,你仅仅学习书本是不够的。你必须做真正的实践课程,在这三个月里,我们在这个培训中的实践对我来说真的非常非常有帮助。
马扎尔-阿加西-贾维德
来自伊朗的学生

听取未来的课程日期

你想随时了解情况并参加我们的校友培训和交流活动吗?注册加入我们的邮件列表,以收到更多关于提高你的调解、ADR和冲突解决技能的信息,直接发送到你的收件箱。

命名
地址(必填)
同意
这个字段是为了验证,应该不做改动。

我们的全球网络

你想知道更多关于我们的国际调解培训吗?

通过参加我们关于国际调解培训的免费信息活动,提出你的问题并更好地了解我们。

1周强化课程兴趣表

联系人姓名(必填)
同意(必填)
这个字段是为了验证,应该不做改动。

Welcome to our IMI Certified Online Mediation Training Course

Within our 40 hours live online sessions we cover different areas of mediation, negotiation and ADR. The training meets international IMI standards and you get a certificate on completion. Register for our online mediation course and ADR training below to get started.

Live Online
Training

Live online training sessions take place in a virtual room. Participants and trainers meet live and have interactive and engaging training sessions. The sessions contain theoretical input, discussions, mediation simulations, supervision, exercises, peer group work and role plays.

Self-Taught
Material

In addition to live sessions, we offer deeper insights into topics covered within our live sessions via additional asynchronous study materials. These professionally curated online material consists of video sequences, theoretical explanations, case studies, exercises for self-reflection and references of relevant sources.

IMI Certified
Training

After completing our online mediation training, you receive a certificate which certifies your quality mediation skills and competencies. This certificate is approved by the IMI and you become an IMI qualified mediator, making you internationally recognized and part of an international network of mediation professionals.

Our Next 12 Weeks Course
Starts In

Our Next 1 Week Intensive Course
Starts In

Alexandra Kieffer

Our course at a glance

I’m Alexandra Kieffer, a certified mediator with a background in peace and conflict studies and one of the team members responsible for international networks and training at IM Campus. I’ll be happy to answer all your questions about the IM Campus Online Mediation Training.

Your 3 step journey to become a certified mediator
NEXT SLIDE
Step 1
We start with learning about the basics of mediation. After we introduce you to the history and fields of application you will get to practice being a mediator for the first time. You will deepen your knowledge of the principles of mediation, phases of Mediation, the role of the mediator and conflict theory. Furthermore, we willl introduce you to communication techniques and styles. You will get to practice different techniques and methods within group work and exercises, followed by reflections. You will explore the framing of language.
Step 2
We then proceed to learn how to deal with emotions and manipulations. Furthermore, you will get a deeper understanding of people‘s behaviour in stressful and conflict situations. We will introduce you to non-violent communication and dealing with difficult situations. We will give insights on psychological processes in mediation, negotiation and conflict settings. Finally, we will explore international case studies.
Step 3
Finally, you will deepen your knowledge on ethical aspects of mediation. We will explore how to deal with differences and diversity as well as different group sizes and parties. You will be able to further explore your own mediative style by learning about advanced mediation approaches and techniques. We will introduce you to different styles of mediation, shuttle mediation, individual sessions and how to build an effective ADR / Mediation practice.
More Questions? Read our Frequently Asked Questions
FAQ
Previous
Next

What our Partcipants Say

With more than 400 participants from more than 45 countries who have already completed our courses, you can have confidence in our world-class training.

Join our Global Network of Mediators

As an IM Campus trained mediator, you become part of an international network of mediators – IM Campus Fellows. By joining our global community, you get to meet other mediators, exchange ideas and best practices and participate in activities and events including but not limited to; research projects, co-mediation partners, further international certifications, opportunities to cooperate with the IM Campus team in international, national, local projects, and become an IM Campus ambassador.

Play Video
5/5
Having a diverse team of participants and especially the trainers coming from every place in the world, means they have their own ideas and points of view about mediation and this gave us a really wide variety of ideas to adopt for when we become mediators in the future.
Sepide Tabatabaee
Lawyer from Iran
5/5
It was such a privilege to meet such a wonderful group of people. Varied and exciting topic modules, carried out by very competent trainers with diverse backgrounds, have made mediation training a great pleasure. The self-taught training sessions made the program super flexible.
Dania Shawwa
Mediator from Switzerland
5/5
Everything was so enriching and I loved this multicultural class. I think that was the main learning here, because we learnt to be an international mediator because this is a huge cross cultural mediation. When I need a co-mediator from another country, I will remember you.
Daniel Brantes
Professor and Researcher from Brazil
5/5
From the perspective of a student, my takeaway was, within this course, that it is not enough for you to study books alone. You have to do real practical sessions and the practices that we had in this training during these three months were really, really helpful for me.
Mazyar Aghasi Javid
Student from Iran

Hear about future course dates

Would you like to stay informed and participate in our alumni training and networking events? Sign up to our mailing list to receive more information about improving your mediation, ADR and conflict resolution skills straight to your inbox.

Name
Address(Required)
Consent
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Global Network

Would you like to know more about our international mediation training?

Ask your questions and get to know us better by joining our free information event about our international mediation training.