在线调解和ADR网络研讨会

IM校园网络研讨会是免费的,是我们付费课程的一个重要介绍。它们由我们来自全球各地的受人尊敬的培训师提供,他们分享他们的专业知识,并对他们在ADR、调解和冲突解决方面的工作领域进行深入了解。

介绍性的
学习

IM校园网络研讨会推荐给那些想在注册前探索我们课程内容的人。

1小时
培训

IM校园网络研讨会通常在1小时内完成,为那些日程非常繁忙的人提供了灵活性。

已认证
培训

在培训结束时,你会收到国际调解校园(IMI认证的培训机构)颁发的结业证书。

事件状态

事件记录

场地类型

日期 期限

选择月份
从2022年8月25日开始
15:00 CET
2022年8月25日结束
16:00 CET
在线活动
由Constantin-Adi Gavrilă领导
注册是免费的
注册现已开始

争端解决和调解在评估发展项目影响和提供补救途径方面发挥什么作用?本次网络研讨会将讨论开发银行的问责机制如何在其争端解决实践中使用调解原则,以解决围绕开发银行资助的公共和私营部门项目的公司-社区问题。

2022年6月9日开始
16:00 CET
9 6月2022年结束
17:00 CET
在线活动
由安德鲁-布朗领导
注册是免费的
注册现已开始

洞察高压谈判的世界,为和平解决创造最佳环境可能会挽救生命。

从10 6月2022年开始
14:00 CET
2022年6月10日结束
15:30 CET
在线活动
由IM校园团队牵头
注册是免费的
注册现已开始

你想了解更多关于我们的国际调解培训吗?你想深入了解该课程吗?你想更好地了解这个培训的结构吗?通过参加我们关于国际调解培训的信息活动,提出你的问题并更好地了解我们。

2022年7月12日开始
15:00 CET
2022年7月12日结束
16:00 CET
在线活动
由Noam Ebner领导
注册是免费的
注册现已开始

在过去十年中,谈判和调解领域逐渐探索了技术在争端解决中的应用。在COVID-19时代,所有的专业人员都把他们的实践过渡到网上,急剧加速了这一进程。

从15 4月2022年开始
14:00 CET
2022年4月15日结束
15:00 CET
在线活动
由Fidana Alieva领导
注册是免费的
注册结束

在这节课中,你将了解初次会议和预调解的实际情况,以及它们的区别和相似之处。培训师还将从这些过程的目标和可交付成果的角度讲述每一个过程。

从17 3月2022年开始
16:00 CET
2022年3月17日结束
17:00 CET
在线活动
由Sezil Durmus领导
注册是免费的
注册结束

我们期望作为调解人做到不偏不倚,在整个过程中提供信任和融洽的关系,探讨冲突的原因,提高对参与者利益和需求的认识;所有这些都是通过倾听、询问和使用镜像或框架等沟通方法。正如他们所说,"简单但不容易"。然而,简单才是真正的财富。"最终的复杂性"正如达芬奇所描述的那样。那么,如何才能提高我们在调解方面的基本技能呢?

从13 5月2022年开始
14:00 CET
结束时间:13 5月 2022年
15:00 CET
在线活动
由Banu Pekol博士领导
注册是免费的
注册结束

冲突后文化遗产的保护是一个超越主流遗产保护的领域,涉及到国家以下的少数民族、主导群体、政府和外部行为者之间的紧张关系。本次研讨会将介绍如何将文化遗产工作作为建设和平和冲突转型的附加价值。

从2022年2月28日开始
14:00 CET
2022年2月28日结束
15:00 CET
在线活动
由Fidana Alieva领导
注册是免费的
注册结束

在本课程中,您将了解高语境和低语境文化的差异。培训师将与您分享涉及不同文化的真实谈判案例,并讲述她调解跨文化案件的经验。你还将有机会了解更多关于非语言的文化区别。

2021年12月10日开始
2021年12月10日结束
在线活动
由Rebecca Webber Gaudiosi领导
注册是免费的
注册结束
在我们的生活中,我们每天都在进行谈判,试图解决大大小小的冲突。本次研讨会将讨论个人--每个人--在任何冲突中形成一个成功的谈判结果的权力和责任。高迪奥西博士利用五个关键的教训,提炼出一个有效的谈判者的本质,并解释了谈判中的每一个参与者如何能够促进一个合法的过程,并为所有参与者创造良好的结果。

为什么要获得认证?
国际调解校园?

国际调解校园(IM校园)是设在欧洲的在线调解和替代性争端解决培训的领先机构。在IM校园,我们的课程属于 CONSENSUS校园计划该公司被认为符合国际调解协会(IMI)规定的质量标准,并已获得IMI的许可,可以在网上提供其现有的经批准的调解培训。

Online Mediation & ADR Webinars

IM Campus Webinars are free and serve as a great introduction to our paid courses. They are delivered by our esteemed trainers from around the globe who share their expertise and give an insight into their working field in ADR, Mediation and Conflict Resolution.

Introductory
Learning

The IM Campus Webinars are recommended for people who want to explore the content of our courses before registering

1 Hour
Training

The IM Campus webinars are typically completed in 1 hour online, giving flexibility to those with very busy schedules.

Certified
Training

Your receive a certificate of completion at the end of the training from the International Mediation Campus, an IMI certified training body.

Event Status

Event Recording

Venue Type

Date Period

Select Month
Starts 25 Aug 2022
15:00 CET
Ends 25 Aug 2022
16:00 CET
Online event
Led by Constantin-Adi Gavrilă
Registration is Free
Registration Now Open

What role do dispute resolution and mediation play in assessing development project impacts and providing access to remedy? This webinar will discuss how accountability mechanisms of development banks use mediation principles in their dispute resolution practice to address company-community concerns around public and private sector projects financed by development banks.

Starts 9 Jun 2022
16:00 CET
Ends 9 Jun 2022
17:00 CET
Online event
Led by Andrew Brown
Registration is Free
Registration Now Open

An insight into the world of high-pressure negotiations where creating the optimum environment for peaceful resolution can be lifesaving.

Starts 10 Jun 2022
14:00 CET
Ends 10 Jun 2022
15:30 CET
Online event
Led by IM Campus Team
Registration is Free
Registration Now Open

Would you like to know more about our international mediation training? Would you like to gain insights into the course? Would you like to better understand the structure of this training? Ask your questions and get to know us better by joining our information event about our international mediation training.

Starts 12 Jul 2022
15:00 CET
Ends 12 Jul 2022
16:00 CET
Online event
Led by Noam Ebner
Registration is Free
Registration Now Open

In the past decade, the fields of negotiation and mediation have gradually explored applications of technology in dispute resolution. The COVID-19 era, in which all professionals transitioned their practice online, has sharply accelerated this process.

Starts 15 Apr 2022
14:00 CET
Ends 15 Apr 2022
15:00 CET
Online event
Led by Fidana Alieva
Registration is Free
Registration Ended

In this session you will learn about practical aspects of initial meeting and pre-mediation, their differences and similarities. The trainer will also speak about each of these processes from perspective of their objectives and deliverables.

Starts 17 Mar 2022
16:00 CET
Ends 17 Mar 2022
17:00 CET
Online event
Led by Sezil Durmus
Registration is Free
Registration Ended

We expect to be impartial as a mediator, provide trust and rapport throughout the process, explore causes in conflict, increase awareness on interests and needs of participants; all by listening, asking and using communication methods like mirroring or framing. As they say, “simple but not easy”. Yet simplicity is the real treasure. “Ultimate sophistication” as Da Vinci describes. So what can be done to improve our very basic skills in mediation?

Starts 13 May 2022
14:00 CET
Ends 13 May 2022
15:00 CET
Online event
Led by Dr Banu Pekol
Registration is Free
Registration Ended

The protection of post-conflict cultural heritage is a field that reaches beyond that of mainstream heritage conservation, involving tensions between subnational minorities, dominant groups, governments and external actors. This seminar will present how working with cultural heritage can be an added value within peacebuilding and conflict transformation.

Starts 28 Feb 2022
14:00 CET
Ends 28 Feb 2022
15:00 CET
Online event
Led by Fidana Alieva
Registration is Free
Registration Ended

In this session you will get acquainted with differences of high-context and low-context cultures. The trainer will share with you real examples of negotiations with different cultures involved and speak about her experience of mediating cross-cultural cases. You will also have a chance to learn more about cultural distinctions of non-verbal language.

Starts 10 Dec 2021
Ends 10 Dec 2021
Online event
Led by Rebecca Webber Gaudiosi
Registration is Free
Registration Ended
We all negotiate every day of our lives, in attempts to resolve conflicts large and small. This seminar will discuss the power and responsibility of the individual – each individual – in forging a successful negotiated outcome to any conflict. Using five key lessons, Dr. Gaudiosi distills the essence of an effective negotiator and explains how every participant in a negotiation can foster a legitimate process and create good outcomes for all involved.

Why get certified with
International Mediation Campus?

International Mediation Campus (IM Campus) is the leading institute for online Mediation and Alternative Dispute Resolution Training, based in Europe. At IM Campus, our courses are part of the CONSENSUS Campus Program, which is recognised as meeting the quality criteria set out by the International Mediation Institute (IMI) and has been granted dispensation by the IMI to deliver its existing approved mediation training online.