标题-标识-西米

 IMI和ISM大学认证培训 

Greg Bond博士

调解员和培训师
格雷格出生在英国,在德国生活和工作。他在德国柏林维尔道技术大学的商法、管理和MBA课程中教授调解、谈判和跨文化交流,他还在那里协调一个内部冲突咨询服务。
  • 在企业和组织中担任调解员、培训师和促进者,特别是在工作场所调解、对话过程、同侪辅导和企业团队发展方面。
  • 在法兰克福/奥德州的欧洲大学Viadrina的调解学硕士学术咨询委员会。
  • 他是第比利斯新视野大学的调解学教授。
  • 欧洲大学维亚德里纳分校的调解学硕士和诺丁汉大学的德国文学博士
  • 广泛发表关于调解的文章,定期在Kluwer调解博客上发表博客,并编辑了两本关于调解的书籍。 国际商事调解培训角色扮演 (2016年,与Colin J Wall合作),以及 调解实践:8种文化,16个案例,128个创造性解决方案 (2017)
博客
发布4 12月 2020
最近我想到一个问题,如果没有Covid-19的出现,我们是否会在许多领域达到现在的那种在线工作世界。它是否无论如何都会发生,只是更加缓慢,也许有不同的细微差别?

IM校园的特色贡献者

立陶宛国旗
立陶宛
Miglė是一名律师,也是一名活跃的国家认证的调解员。她也是调解方面的科学专家,在她的博士研究期间,她专注于许多欧洲司法管辖区的调解法律的比较方面,并在CEPEJ调解工作小组工作。
意大利国旗
意大利
弗朗西斯卡是一名民事和商业调解员,拥有近二十年的经验和数以千计的调解案件。
葡萄牙国旗
葡国
安娜在网上争议解决(ODR)方面的专业知识侧重于利用信息和通信技术(ICT)提高调解实践的质量。
土耳其国旗
土耳其
Sezil Durmuş是在伊斯坦布尔律师协会注册的律师,也是在土耳其司法部注册的调解员。她的工作重点是合同法、公司法和就业法,协助客户构建和谈判法律交易。
法国国旗
法国
克劳德-阿玛尔是一名注册建筑师、酒店开发商、房地产资产经理和调解员。

Dr Greg Bond

Mediator and Trainer
Greg was born in the UK and lives and works in Germany. He teaches mediation, negotiation and cross-cultural communication in commercial law, management and MBA programmes at the Technical University of Wildau, Berlin, Germany, where he also coordinates an internal conflict advisory service.
  • Works in business and organisations as a mediator, trainer and facilitator, particularly in workplace mediation, dialogue processes, peer coaching, and corporate team development
  • On the academic advisory board of the master’s in mediation at European University Viadrina in Frankfurt / Oder.
  • He is a professor in mediation at New Vision University Tbilisi
  • Master’s in mediation from European University Viadrina and a PhD in German literature from the University of Nottingham
  • Published widely on mediation, blogs regularly on the Kluwer mediation blog, and has edited two books on mediation: International Commercial Mediation Training Role-plays (2016, with Colin J Wall), and Mediation Practice: 8 Cultures, 16 Cases, 128 Creative Solutions (2017)
Blog
Posted 4 Dec 2020
The question recently occurred to me whether we would have reached the kinds of online worlds of work we now have in many fields without the need to do so due to Covid-19. Would it have happened anyway, just more slowly and perhaps with different nuances?

Featured IM Campus contributors

flag-of-United-Kingdom
United Kingdom
Dr Nadine Ansorg is a Senior Lecturer in International Conflict Analysis at the School of Politics and International Relations at the University of Kent, and a Research Fellow at the GIGA German Institute of Global and Area Studies in Hamburg.
flag-of-Germany
Germany
She founded Consensus Group a German well known service provider for mediation in 2014 and in line with that later the International Campus. Her expertise and at the same time passion lies in conflict resolution, intercultural communication and curriculum development.
flag-of-China
China
As an established member of the Chambers of Ronny Wong S. C., Vod K. S. Chan is a barrister, international arbitrator and mediator practising in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HK).
flag-of-United-States-of-America
United States of America
Rebecca Webber Gaudiosi is an engineer, scientist, and former diplomat with expertise in environment and sustainable development policy and multilateral negotiations. She represented the United States at the United Nations from 2006 – 2015 and is the co-author of “Negotiating at the United Nations” (Routledge 2019).
flag-of-Japan
Japan
James is a mediator, arbitrator, and law professor at Rikkyo University in Tokyo. He previously practiced international dispute resolution at law firms in Paris and was legal counsel at the International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes of the World Bank in Washington.