全球校友会网络

IM Campus已经为来自45个国家的300多名学员提供了IMI认证的调解培训课程。

接受过调解员培训?下一步是什么?

作为IM校园培训的调解员,你将成为国际调解员网络的一部分。通过加入我们的全球社区,你可以认识其他调解员,交流想法和最佳做法,并参与各种活动,包括但不限于:研究项目、共同调解伙伴、进一步的国际认证、在国际、国家和地方项目中与IM校园团队合作的机会,并成为IM校园大使。

播放视频

我们的全球网络

加入我们的全球社区

你想随时了解情况并参加我们的校友培训和交流活动吗?注册加入我们的邮件列表,以收到更多关于提高你的调解、ADR和冲突解决技能的信息,直接发送到你的收件箱。

命名
地址(必填)
同意
这个字段是为了验证,应该不做改动。

我们的评价

5/5
有一个多元化的参与者团队,特别是来自世界各地的培训师,意味着他们对调解有自己的想法和观点,这给我们提供了非常广泛的想法,以便我们在未来成为调解员时采用。
Sepide Tabatabaee
来自伊朗的律师
5/5
能遇到这样一群优秀的人,真是太荣幸了。由具有不同背景的非常称职的培训师开展的多样而令人兴奋的主题模块,使调解培训成为一种极大的乐趣。自学的培训课程使这个项目超级灵活。
Dania Shawwa
来自瑞士的调解员
5/5
一切都如此丰富,我喜欢这个多文化的课堂。我认为这是这里的主要学习内容,因为我们学会了如何成为一名国际调解员,因为这是一个巨大的跨文化调解。当我需要一个来自另一个国家的共同调解人时,我会记住你。
丹尼尔-布兰特
来自巴西的教授和研究员
5/5
我还不是一个实践者,我仍然是一个学生,从一个学生的角度来看,我的收获是,在这个课程中,你只学习书本是不够的。你必须做真正的实践课程,在这三个月里,我们在这个培训中的实践对我来说真的非常非常有帮助。
马扎尔-阿加西-贾维德
来自伊朗的学生

为什么要获得认证?
国际调解校园?

国际调解校园(IM校园)是设在欧洲的在线调解和替代性争端解决培训的领先机构。在IM校园,我们的课程属于 CONSENSUS校园计划该公司被认为符合国际调解协会(IMI)规定的质量标准,并已获得IMI的许可,可以在网上提供其现有的经批准的调解培训。

Global Alumni Network

IM Campus has delivered our IMI accredited mediation training courses to more than 300 participants from across more than 45 countries.

Trained as a Mediator? What Next?

As an IM Campus trained mediator, you become part of an international network of mediators. By joining our global community, you get to meet other mediators, exchange ideas and best practices and participate in activites and events including but not limtied to; research projects, co-mediation partners, further international certifications, opportunities to cooperate with the IM Campus team in international, national, local projects, and become an IM Campus ambassador.

Play Video

Our Global Network

Join our Global Community

Would you like to stay informed and participate in our alumni training and networking events? Sign up to our mailing list to receive more information about improving your mediation, ADR and conflict resolution skills straight to your inbox.

Name
Address(Required)
Consent
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Testimonials

5/5
Having a diverse team of participants and especially the trainers coming from every place in the world, means they have their own ideas and points of view about mediation and this gave us a really wide variety of ideas to adopt for when we become mediators in the future.
Sepide Tabatabaee
Lawyer from Iran
5/5
It was such a privilege to meet such a wonderful group of people. Varied and exciting topic modules, carried out by very competent trainers with diverse backgrounds, have made mediation training a great pleasure. The self-taught training sessions made the program super flexible.
Dania Shawwa
Mediator from Switzerland
5/5
Everything was so enriching and I loved this multicultural class. I think that was the main learning here, because we learnt to be an international mediator because this is a huge cross cultural mediation. When I need a co-mediator from another country, I will remember you.
Daniel Brantes
Professor and Researcher from Brazil
5/5
I'm not a practitioner yet, I'm still a student and from the perspective of a student, my takeaway was, within this course, that it is not enough for you to study books. You have to do real practical sessions and the practices that we had in this training during these three months were really, really helpful for me.
Mazyar Aghasi Javid
Student from Iran

Why get certified with
International Mediation Campus?

International Mediation Campus (IM Campus) is the leading institute for online Mediation and Alternative Dispute Resolution Training, based in Europe. At IM Campus, our courses are part of the CONSENSUS Campus Program, which is recognised as meeting the quality criteria set out by the International Mediation Institute (IMI) and has been granted dispensation by the IMI to deliver its existing approved mediation training online.