土耳其语的在线调解培训课程

我们现在提供土耳其语的认证调解课程。国际调解校园是全球领先的国际认证调解、非诉讼纠纷解决、谈判和冲突管理技能培训机构,总部设在欧洲。我们的40小时在线直播课程涵盖了调解、谈判和替代性争端解决的不同领域,并得到了国际调解协会的认证。 国际调解研究所(IMI)国际管理学院(ISM).

我们的土耳其调解培训

在短短12周内,你将成为一名国际认证的调解员。

培训
内容

我们的国际调解培训由40个小时的在线课程组成,为期12周或1周的密集期,涵盖的主题包括冲突互动、沟通技巧、调解过程、情绪和个性对调解过程的影响、谈判、建立共识和建设和平。我们的培训得到了国际调解协会(IMI)和国际管理学院(ISM)的认证。

谁应该
报名?

我们的培训对每个人开放,无论他们的职业和经验如何,只要他们的目的是了解冲突互动,加强沟通能力,在解决冲突中发挥作用,提高谈判技巧,成为调解员,改善调解员的工作。我们培训的具有调解和谈判技能的人越多,就会产生更多的建设性社会对话。因此,我们正在向多个不同的目标群体伸出援手。

培训
形式

学员和培训师在网上见面,并组织互动培训课程。我们的课程包括理论知识、练习、小组工作、讨论、角色扮演和自学包。自学包包含了我们在线课程中所涉及的主题信息,并提供更深入的见解、视频、理论信息、案例研究、洞察力练习和书目。

成为注册调解员的旅程

在我们的国际调解培训中,你将实现以下目标。

首席培训师

我们下一个12周的土耳其课程将于2012年9月开始。

其他培训项目

2022年9月11日开始
14:00
UTC+3
由Sezil Durmus领导
注册是免费的
注册现已开始
Starts 14 12月 2022
14:00
UTC+3
由Sezil Durmus领导
注册是免费的
注册现已开始

认识你的培训团队

注册我们的通讯

你想随时了解情况并参加我们的校友培训和交流活动吗?注册加入我们的邮件列表,以收到更多关于提高你的调解、ADR和冲突解决技能的信息,直接发送到你的收件箱。

命名
同意
这个字段是为了验证,应该不做改动。

Online Mediation Training Course in Turkish

We now offer our certified mediation course in Turkish language. International Mediation Campus is the leading global institute for international certified mediation, ADR, negotiation and conflict management skills training based in Europe. Our 40 hours live online sessions covers different areas of mediation, negotiation and ADR, and is certified by the International Mediation Institute (IMI) and the International School of Management (ISM).

Our Turkish Mediation Training

In only 12 weeks you will become an internationally certified mediator.

Training
Content

Our international mediation training consists of 40 hours online sessions over 12 weeks period or 1 week intensive period covering topics including conflict interaction, communication skills, mediation process, the impact of emotions and personality on the mediation process, negotiation, consensus building and peacebuilding. Our training is certified by the International Mediation Institute (IMI) and International School of Management (ISM).

Who Should
Enrol?

Our training is open to everyone, regardless of their profession and experience, who aims to understand conflict interaction, strengthen communication competencies, take role in conflict resolution, increase negotiation skills, become a mediator, improve as a mediator. The more people we train with the skills of mediation and negotiation, the more constructive social dialogue will arise. Therefore, we are reaching out to multiple and different target groups.

Training
Format

Participants and trainers meet online and organise interactive training sessions. Our courses include theoretical knowledge, exercises, group work, discussions, role-plays and Self-Study Pack. The Self-Study Pack contains information on the topics covered in our online sessions and offers deeper insights, videos, theoretical information, case studies, insight exercises and bibliographies.

Your Journey to Becoming A Certified Mediator

In our international mediation training, you'll achieve the following objectives:

Our Next 12 Weeks Turkish Course Starts In

Other Training Offers

Starts 22 Aug 2022
14:00
UTC+3
Led by Sezil Durmus
Registration is Free
Registration Ended
Starts 14 Sep 2022
14:00
UTC+3
Led by Sezil Durmus
Registration is Free
Registration Now Open
Starts 12 Oct 2022
14:00
UTC+3
Led by Sezil Durmus
Registration is Free
Registration Now Open
Starts 9 Nov 2022
14:00
UTC+3
Led by Sezil Durmus
Registration is Free
Registration Now Open
Starts 14 Dec 2022
14:00
UTC+3
Led by Sezil Durmus
Registration is Free